MyFig Update 5/7 – 5/11

Posted By on May 7, 2018

MyFig Update 5/7 – 5/11 WORK

Broadway to Hill: Street light conduit work on the South side estimated to be completed today.

Hill to Grand: Street light conduit work on the South side will move from east to west as each block is completed.  Hill to Olive is estimated to begin tomorrow.

During all above mentioned work, pedestrian access may be diverted to the north side of 11th.  This is for safety reasons.

Figueroa 11th to 8th repaving:

This section of Fig will be repaved on one of the upcoming weekends. LADOT has not finalized a schedule yet (it’s still possible that it could be this weekend – 12th and 13th).  As mentioned previously, it would involve full closure of Figueroa St. 7am – 4pm, both Saturday & Sunday.  I will keep you updated as soon as LADOT sets the dates.

For any of your employees, residents, patrons or vendors, please let them know how any of the above-mentioned work may impact them.  Let me know if you have any questions and I’ll do my best to get you answers as soon as possible.

 

Please feel free to contact MyFIG directly:

Mat Talag, LADOT

mat.talag@lacity.org

(213) 305-0312

 

Josh Kreger

Director of Real Estate and Planning

South Park Business Improvement District

1100 S Flower St, Suite #3400, Los Angeles, CA 90015

josh@southpark.la | o. 213 663 1123 | c. 213-344-6749

southpark.la | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

24/7 DISPATCH: 866-560-9346

24/7 DISPATCH: 866-560-9346

view commercial vacancies at: www.southpark.la/vacancies

 

Location

1100 South Hope Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015
phone | (213) 742-0387

Management Team

General Manager
Francis Langlois, CCAM | flanglois@actionlife.com

Manager Assistant
Lori Shilling | lshilling@actionlife.com

Building Engineers
Steve Evans | sevans@actionlife.com

Front Desk Supervisor
Bryan Almeida | balmeida@actionlife.com

Management Company

Action Property Management
Regional Office
600 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 1660
Los Angeles, CA 90017
phone | (949) 450-0202

Corporate Office
2603 Main Street, Suite 500
Irvine, CA 92614
phone | (949) 450-0202
fax | (949) 450-0303