MyFig Project Update

Posted By on April 23, 2018

Dear Residents,
The MyFIG project update is as follows:

4/23 – 4/28 WORK
Broadway to Hill: sidewalk demo has been completed. Subterranean irrigation and electrical connections are the focus this week.

Hill to Olive: sidewalk demo work is estimated to start 4/27-4/28. Demo will be loud (ie: jackhammering). **Should the work go into Saturday, please let residents know loud work will start as early as 7A.**

11th/Hope intersection: The new storm drain work should be completed early this week.

During all abovementioned impactful work, pedestrian access may be diverted during working hours to the north side of 11th. This is a safety precaution.

Please feel free to contact MyFIG directly:
Mat Talag, LADOT
mat.talag@lacity.org
(213) 305-0312

Katie Kiefer
Director of Operations

South Park Business Improvement District
1100 S. Flower St., Suite #3400, Los Angeles, CA 90015
katie@southpark.la | o. 213 663 1120
southpark.la | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

24/7 DISPATCH: 866-560-9346

Location

1100 South Hope Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015
phone | (213) 742-0387

Management Team

General Manager
Francis Langlois, CCAM | flanglois@actionlife.com

Manager Assistant
Lori Shilling | lshilling@actionlife.com

Building Engineers
Steve Evans | sevans@actionlife.com

Front Desk Supervisor
Bryan Almeida | balmeida@actionlife.com

Management Company

Action Property Management
Regional Office
600 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 1660
Los Angeles, CA 90017
phone | (949) 450-0202

Corporate Office
2603 Main Street, Suite 500
Irvine, CA 92614
phone | (949) 450-0202
fax | (949) 450-0303