MyFig Schedule Update

Posted By on January 23, 2018

Currently the 11th St. north side MyFig improvements are finishing up.

SPBID will be working with MyFig, as well as various City departments, on preparing for the south side work.  SPBID will be communicating any south side logistics that MyFig needs to identify to ensure stakeholders and the project to coexist.   Thank you for your continued patience with this City streetscape project.

1/24 – 1/25: WEDNESDAY – THURSDAY

11th, between Hill and Figueroa, will have concrete pour work occurring.  MyFig will be finishing pouring concrete to complete the curb ramps at all intersections.  There is potential for the need to limit north/south-bound lane use for the work to occur.  But, full thru traffic will be maintained at all times.

1/23 – 2/2: TUESDAY – NEXT FRIDAY

11th, between Broadway and Figueroa, will have landscaping installed in the new streetscape planters. MyFig will be focused on completing irrigation connections to the planters, as well as installing trees and shrubbery.  11th St. is about to look a lot greener on the north side!

 

Please feel free to contact MyFIG directly:

Mat Talag, LADOT

mat.talag@lacity.org

(213) 305-0312

 

 

Katie Kiefer

Director of Operations

South Park Business Improvement District

1100 S. Flower St., Suite #3400, Los Angeles, CA 90015

katie@southpark.la  |  o. 213 663 1120

southpark.la | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

 

24/7 DISPATCH: 866-560-9346

Location

1100 South Hope Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015
phone | (213) 742-0387

Management Team

General Manager
Francis Langlois, CCAM | flanglois@actionlife.com

Manager Assistant
Lori Shilling | lshilling@actionlife.com

Building Engineers
Steve Evans | sevans@actionlife.com

Front Desk Supervisor
Bryan Almeida | balmeida@actionlife.com

Management Company

Action Property Management
Regional Office
600 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 1660
Los Angeles, CA 90017
phone | (949) 450-0202

Corporate Office
2603 Main Street, Suite 500
Irvine, CA 92614
phone | (949) 450-0202
fax | (949) 450-0303