Grand Project New Contact Information

Posted By on January 17, 2017

Dear Luma Residents,

The construction project located at 1120 S. Grand Avenue, across from Elleven and Evo, hired a new PR company called McCormick Permits. Their primary function is to act as liaison between residents and the developer, provide updates on the project, and post notices of street closure, utility shut downs etc. that could affect the neighborhood.

Below is McCormick Permit’s website, and direct contact information to their representatives.
If you have any questions, concerns or comments regarding this project, feel free to reach out to McCormick Permits.

Www.McCormickPermits.com
(310) 422-9938

Shane Alch
shane@mccormickpermits.com

Casey McCormick
casey@mccormickpermits.com

Location

1100 South Hope Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015
phone | (213) 742-0387

Management Team

General Manager
Francis Langlois, CCAM | flanglois@actionlife.com

Manager Assistant
Lori Shilling | lshilling@actionlife.com

Building Engineers
Steve Evans | sevans@actionlife.com

Front Desk Supervisor
Bryan Almeida | balmeida@actionlife.com

Management Company

Action Property Management
Regional Office
600 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 1660
Los Angeles, CA 90017
phone | (949) 450-0202

Corporate Office
2603 Main Street, Suite 500
Irvine, CA 92614
phone | (949) 450-0202
fax | (949) 450-0303